The PDF file you selected should load here if your Web browser has a PDF reader plug-in installed (for example, a recent version of Adobe Acrobat Reader).

If you would like more information about how to print, save, and work with PDFs, Highwire Press provides a helpful Frequently Asked Questions about PDFs.

Alternatively, you can download the PDF file directly to your computer, from where it can be opened using a PDF reader. To download the PDF, click the Download link above.

Fullscreen Fullscreen Off


  • There are currently no refbacks.

Editoral board

Willem J. op ’t Hof, Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam (co-editor)

Jan van de Kamp, Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam (co-editor)

Ryan McGraw, Greenville Presbyterian Theological Seminary, Taylors, SC (editor)

Book review editors

Urban Claesson, Church of Sweden, Research department, Uppsala (for books from European publishers)

Randall Pederson, Westminster Theological Seminary, Philadelphia, PA (for books from non-European publishers)


Editorial assistant

Thomas Bakker, VU University Amsterdam

Advisory Board

Andreas J. Beck, Evangelical Theological Faculty Leuven

Veronika Albrecht-Birkner, University of Siegen

Joel R. Beeke, Puritan Reformed Theological Seminary, Grand Rapids, Michigan

Philip Benedict, University of Geneva

Francis J. Bremer, Millersville University, Pennsylvania

John Coffey, University of Leicester

Michael A.G. Haykin, Southern Baptist Theological Seminary, Louisville, Kentucky

Tuija Laine, University of Helsinki

Fred A. van Lieburg, VU University Amsterdam

Anthony Milton, The University of Sheffield

Richard A. Muller, Calvin Theological Seminary, Grand Rapids, Michigan

Éva Petröczi, Károli Gáspár University of the Hungarian Reformed Church, Budapest

Martin Sallmann, University of Bern

Hans-Jürgen Schrader, University of Geneva



ISSN: 2405-755X



© Editors JHRP

© header: Hans Seijlhouwer